Who We Are

Board of Directors

Mr. Kevin Turpin II

Chairman of the Board

Dr. David Anderson

President & CEO

Ms. Linda Lindquist-Bishop

Vice-Chair of the Board

Mr. Tim Samuel, CPA

Secretary & Treasurer

Mr. Marcus McConnell

Ms. Lindsey Simmonds

Dr. Ray Chang

Dr. George Miller

Our Team

Dr. David Anderson

President & CEO

Mr. David Heiliger


Ms. Janise Fonseca

Public Relations Specialist

Mr. Derwent Williamson

Technical Director

Reset signature Signature locked. Reset to sign again
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.